lovelovelove


Jag gillar inte låten speciellt mycket alls
har den på repeat ändå

"Spent enough time in your arms to know
Just where I want to be
I've heard your voice enough to know
Just what I need to hear
Baby I'm right beside you

All I need is a little more of you
All I need is a little more of you
All I need is a little more of you to go on

Laughed with you enough to know
Just how I want to feel
I've been with you enough to know
Just why I need you
Baby I'm right beside you

All I need is a little more of you
All I need is a little more of you
All I need it a little more of you to go on

Take a chance and open the door to me
Just let me in open your eyes and see
Baby I'm right beside you
I'm right beside you
I'm right beside you

All I need is a little more of you
All I need is a little more of you
All I need it a little more of you to go on

I'm right beside you
I'm right beside you"

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0